The one that I want

The one that I want

Hello beauties! Hope you have an awesome week! Today I want to show you some other stuff from The Season’s Story and also some of the guy stuff from this round of TMD, so I grabbed my favorite boy in SL, Kurt to post with me and he’s wearing some amazing stuff that I couldn’t help myself to show you so for all you guys that want to look awesome I’ll credit Kurt’s outfit too.

Please don’t forget to go to Hair Fair, it’s such a great cause to help out and there are a lot of hairstyles that I’m sure you guys will want to get.

Kurt is wearing: 

Hair: Eastern promises by Tableau Vivant – M4ri1yn Magic at Creation.JP
Tattoo: Hort by Bolson – ChewbaccaNotDeath at TMD
Pants: Roll up denim pants by Gabriel – Garrette Moonkill at TMD
Flip flops: Leathe flip flops by Flite – Liamcole at The Season’s Story

I’m Wearing:

Head: Karin by Lelutka – Jadenart
Head applier: Tecla (Mermaid) in Jamaica 06 by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Collabor88
Hair: Essena by Truth – Truth Hawks
Bikini: Frill swimsuit by Pink Hustler – Luka Hauster at The Season’s Story
Necklace and earrings: Acanthi by LaGyo – Gyorgyna Larnia at The Season’s Story

Scene:

Summer picnic.Picnic basket by Dust Bunny – lxlnoel at The Season’s Story (Rare gacha prize)
Summer picnic.Picnic quilt by Dust Bunny – lxlnoel at The Season’s Story (Gacha Prize)
Summer picnic.Pillow pile by by Dust Bunny – lxlnoel at The Season’s Story

Pose: Beachchill by DB Poses – Denny Ballyhoo

Leave a Reply

