Friends like you

Friends like you

Hello beauties! Today I want to share a post I did with LouLou Teichman and show you the new release from Tableau Vivant at the current round of The Arcade Gacha.

I tittled my post like that cos she is my bestie, one of the best people I’ve met during my 7 years playing SL, she’s kind, nice, funny and she has helped me in numerous ways that I still can’t even believe. I’m so thankful for having Loulou as my friend cos she’s awesome!

Have you gone to The Arcade Gacha yet? If you haven’t I bet is because you can’t enter the region as is been full since its opening, but I encourage you to keep trying cos it has amazing stuff this round. Like the hair Loulou and I are wearing which is from Tableau Vivant. By playing this machine you can win either 19 commons or 1 rare and when you get a color pack each hud has 30 different colors of hair. This is a really pretty hair and the accessories that are also gacha prizes are super cute, so stop by Tableau Vivant’s gacha machine and play!

To check what LouLou is wearing and the scene of the picture check her flickr here

I’m wearing: 

Head: Karin by Lelutka – Jadenart
Head appliers: Avril (Freckles) by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Uber
Hair: Tia (Today I am) by Tableau Vivant – M4ri1yn Magic at The Arcade Gacha (Gacha prize)
Headband: Classy by Tableau Vivant – M4ri1yn Magic at The Arcade Gacha (Gacha prize)
Shirt: Band collar shirt by ::K:: – Kitt Ragu at Shiny Shabby
Socks: High socks cotton by Glam Affair – Amberly Boccaccio at Shiny Shabby (Gacha prize)

Pose: By Bauhaus Movement – LouLou Teichman

2 thoughts on “Friends like you

Leave a Reply

