Missing Places

Missing places

Hello beauties! Sadly one of my favorite stores and places to take pictures in SL closed, I’m talking to you about Mon Tissu and Mayfair, anyways, I went there before it closed to snap the pic I’m showing you today.

I’m Wearing: 

Skin: Katra (Miami Lights) in Asia 07 by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Uber
Hair: Octavia by Truth – Truth Hawks
Romper: Thoracotomy by Zenith – Miffyhoi Rosca at Uber
Shoes: Calystegia by Glamistry
Sunglasses: Sunglasses PU2002 by Glamistry
Clutch: Xey by Baiastice – Sissy Pessoa at Uber

Leave a Reply

