White punks on dope

White punks on dope

Hello beauties! A new round of Collabor88 just started last weekend so today I wanted to show some of the new releases that Baiastice and Tee*fy have there.

For the ones that don’t know it yet my favorite band in the whole universe is Mötley Crüe so I named my post as one of my favorite songs from them which is “white punks on dope” it’s from one of their firsts albums called New Tattoo that was released in 1981, by then I wasn’t even born yet but this guys were already rocking out. They’re having their last tour this year, they will never play again as Mötley Crüe, I’m crossing my fingers to go to their concert in Mexico City on September, I cant even imagine to watch my favorite band at my favorite city, so wish me luck!

I’m wearing on the right: 

Skin: Katra (party) in Asia 06 by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Collabor88
Hair: One way or another by Exile – Kavar Cleanslate at Collabor88
Bra: Charlie bra by Baiastice – Sissy Pessoa at Collabor88
Skirt: Sava HW skirt by Baiastice – Sissy Pessoa at CCollabor88
Boots: Stagioni boots by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Tattoo: Entities by Speakeasy – JamesEdwardQ
Collar: Punk collar by Yummy – Polyester Partridge at Collabor88
Eyebrow earring: Safety pin by Yummy – Polyester Partridge at Collabor88
Earrings and Bracelets: Loa happy magic skulls by Maxi Gossamer
Bracelets: Voodoo rocker by Maxi Gossamer

I’m wearing on the left:

Skin: Katra (party) in Asia02 by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Collabor88
Hair: No regret by No.Match – Viking at On9
Shirt: Cropped t-shirt by Tee*fy – Azure Electricteeth at Collabor88
Shorts: Dainty shorts by Fashionably Dead – Toast Bard at Collabor88
Boots: Juliette by Fri.Day – Darling Monday at Collabor88
Tattoo: Agilkia by Letis Tattoo – Leti Hax

Skull head: Skull plant pot – Fight it by Consignment – ValiantCo at Collabor88

Poses:

Outsider by by Fri.Day – Darling Monday at Xiasumi School Festival
Zerkalo 60 by Bauhaus Movement – LouLou Teichman (Store under construction)

Leave a Reply

