Friendship

There are some people in life that make you laugh a little louder, smile a little bigger and just live a little better ❤

Today I had the opportunity to post with one of the best people I’ve met during this blogging journey and one of my fav bloggers, my dear Kaelyn Alecto. I met her through plurk and she’s been really nice to me always. So thank you my Kae for inviting me and let me be part of this post. ♥

To check what Kae is wearing click here

I’m Wearing: 

Skin: Katra (party) in Asia 07 by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Collabor88
Hair: Pretty reckless II by Tableau Vivant – M4ri1yn Magic at Collabor88
Jumpsuit: Lazy jumpsuit by Muka – Muka Release at The Season Story
Sandals: Malaga by Essenz – Senzati0n Domenitzo at On9
Necklace: Fortune necklace II and Sub – Pearl by Kotolier – Kotori Skytower at On9

Place: Neva sky villi

One thought on “Friendship

  1. Pingback: Friendship (Post-207111) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

