Pretty little liars

Pretty little liars

Hello beauties! Today I’ll show you some of the extraordinary clothing and furniture available at Fameshed and also part of a beautiful set from Glam Affair from The Chapter Four as well as the new version of Katra at Collabor88.

I’ve been a huge fan of Gossip Girl and actually because of that show I joined SL and have the last name I have. I’ve watched it like 3 times and someone told me that if I miss too much Gossip Girl I should watch Pretty Little Liars but I didn’t pay attention so I just started watching it this week and I have to admit that the person who recommend this show was right, I really liked it and now I’m also a fan of this show. So that’s why I named that way my post.

Glam Affair released for Collabor88 a new version of the beautiful Katra in Asia and Jamaica. Each tone has 8 different makeups available for you to buy and each makeup comes in 8 different eyebrow colors, a no brow version and 5 suggested eyebrow shapes.

Katra-Asia Katra-Jamaica

I’m wearing on the right: 

Skin: Katra (party) in Jamaica 02 by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Collabor88
Hair: Diana by Blues – Avie Button at Xiasumi School Festival
Jacket: Bira by Mutresse – Eeky Cioc at Fameshed
Pants: Jolie silk trousers by Valentina.E – Valentinaevangelista at Fameshed
Shoes: Pip toe wedges by Reign – KenadeeCole at Fameshed
Necklace: Gem necklace by Reign – KenadeeCole at Fameshed

I’m wearing on the center:

Skin: Katra (party) in Asia 05 by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Collabor88
Hair: Lavish by Clawtooth – Bubbles Clawtooth at Fameshed
Jacket: Fringe jacket by Coco – Cocoro Lemon at Fameshed
Skirt: Belted denim skirt by Blueberry – Blueberryxx
Shoes: Budapest by Essenz – Senzati0n Domenitzo
Necklace: Giselle statement necklace by LaGyo – Gyorgyna Larnia at Fameshed

I’m wearing on the left:

Skin: Katra (party) in Asia 07 by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Collabor88
Hair: Jentry by Damselfly – Tommy Fairplay at On9
Shirt: Puffy sleeve shirt by Nyu – NyuNyu Kimono at Fameshed
Shorts: Jumper shorts by Nyu – NyuNyu Kimono at Fameshed
Shoes: Crystal pumps by ChicChica – Lilo Denimore

Scene:

Safari! Room deo by Glam Affair – Amberly Boccaccio at The Chapter Four (Rare gacha prize)
Safari! Coffee table by Glam Affair – Amberly Boccaccio at The Chapter Four (Gacha prize)
Safari! Ball decoration by Glam Affair – Amberly Boccaccio at The Chapter Four (Gacha prize)
Safari! Table lamp by Glam Affair – Amberly Boccaccio at The Chapter Four (Gacha prize)
Safari! Ratan basket by Glam Affair – Amberly Boccaccio at The Chapter Four (Gacha prize)
Safari! Rug by Glam Affair – Amberly Boccaccio at The Chapter Four (Gacha prize)
Comfy chair by Consignment – ValiantCo at Fameshed
Enfield couch by Trompe Loeil – Cory Edo at Fameshed
Enfield wall art wood 3 by Trompe Loeil – Cory Edo at Fameshed
Enfield wall art barn by Trompe Loeil – Cory Edo at Fameshed
Nesting table w/books by The Loft – Colleen Desmoulins at Fameshed

Poses by Bauhaus Movement – LouLou Teichman (Store in construction)

Leave a Reply

