Fire walk with me

Fire walk with me

Hello beauties! Today I bring you a post with some of the stuff available at the new round of Collabor88, but before that I want  to explain you a little bit about the picture for this post.

In the early 90’s a series called Twin Peaks was very popular and it turned later in a movie, the series start with a man finding Laura’s dead body at the beach and the story leads to an investigation of the FBI trying to find out who killed her, but it’s not a ‘regular’ dead and you’ll see why on the movie as it’s the prequel of the series. I’ll just leave you with that cos the whole story really surprised me, so check out the series and then the movie and you’ll know how fascinating is the story. So my picture is based on this story, everything on it has its reason, there are little details from the movie and the series that are there and I’m dressed like the main character Laura (blond girl) and her friend Donna (brunette girl).

Enough of stories, I can’t tell you how happy I am with the release from Glam Affair at Collabor88, when I came back to SL after a long absence and I got lindens one of the first things I bought was a Glam Affair skin and it was Amberly in Jamaica is still on sale on store if you wanna check it out. Anyways, GA released a new version of Amberly in Asia and Jamaica and also Alice in Artic and America. Both skins are available in 8 different makeups and each one comes with 7 eyebrow colors a no brow version and 5 suggested eyebrow shapes.

Alice-America Alice-Artic Amberly-Asia Amberly-Jamaica

Oh by the way I’m loving this new eyes from Dead Apples, there are 18 different colors and at a very good prize each, these eyes are available at the new round of The Mens Department. Another thing is at a very good prize is the blue dress from Tee*fy I’m wearing, there are ton of colors available and each only for 88L, this dress fitted my Maitreya Mesh body so if you’re looking something for that you definetely can get this beautiful dress.

All the hair I’m wearing for this post is from Tableau Vivant and that’s something I’m very happy an thankful about too as Tableau Vivant is one of my new sponsors. So the blond hair you can find at We <3 RP and the brunette hair is available at Collabor88 in two different versions: the one with the regular hair color packs and the other one with a new pack of textures called frizzy chick, for this version there are 3 different color packs available: natural I, natural II and colors.

Laura is wearing: 

Skin: Alice in Artic 06 by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Collabor88
Hair: Clio by Tableau Vivant – M4rilyn Magic at We <3 RP
Dress: Wednesday by Ison – Harry Hyx at Collabor88
Shoes: Grace by Candy Doll – Rebeca Dembo at Collabor88

Donna is wearing:

Skin: Amberly in Asia 08 by Glam Affair at Collabor88
Hair: Sherilyn by Tableau Vivant – M4rilyn Magic at Collabor88
Dress: Kira off-shoulder dress by Tee*fy – Azure Electricteeth at Collabor88
Shoes: Clarie by Candy Doll – Rebeca Dembo at Whore Couture Fair
Necklace and Bracelet: Natacha by Bauhaus Movement – LouLou Teichman at Shiny Shabby

Scene:

Audrey chair by Trompe Loeil – CoryEdo at Collabor88
Audrey table by Trompe Loeil – CoryEdo at Collabor88

One thought on “Fire walk with me

  1. Pingback: Fire walk with me (Post-190098) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

