Chained

Chained

Hello beauties! So yesterday 50 Shades of Grey was finally released on theatres, some of you watched already some like me haven’t yet, I’ve heard is better that the book so that’s a catch for me cos I have to admit that I didn’t like the book even though I read the whole trilogy. So the other day thinking about the movie I grab my BF and shot this picture with him.

My outfit is from haste which is an exclusive at the Fantasy Gacha Carnival, it includes a dress, a thong, collar, belly chain and a headdress. There are only 1000 copies available so you might hurry up to get it.

The pose I used as I said is from Rack Poses and it comes with the chains and the blindfold you see on the picture, this pose is available at Fresh.

I’m Wearing: 

Skin: Sia in Europa 05 by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Collabor88
Hair: Nebula by Little Bones – Nova Faerye at Fameshed
Outfit: Djinn by Haste – Auston Harbour at The Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Pose: Secured by Rack Poses – Kirsty Oherlihy at Fresh

One thought on “Chained

  1. Pingback: Chained (Post-176502) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

