Concrete

Concrete

Hello beauties! Today I want to show you new releases from Glam Affair and Tableau Vivant at Collabor88, a new release by Thalia Heckroth and a really nice shoe find.

Glam Affair released a new version of pretty Sia at Collabor88 in Polar, India and Europa, each tone comes in 8 different makeups, each makeup comes with 7 eyebrow colors, on no brow version, 5 eyebrow shapes and an alpha to hide system lashes. In the next pictures you can check all the makeups available for each tone on sale.

Sia-Europa Sia-India

Sia-Polar

Thalia Heckroth release that beautiful coat you can see on the picture in 9 different colors, this coat is fitted mesh so there’s only one size offered. It fitted really well my Maitreya mesh body so you have another option for a mesh clothing to fit this amazing body. Talking about the Maitreya mesh body,  Iki Akiri from Violent Seduction put out a survey for all residents as a way to help designers determine which mesh body is more popular so they can do stuff for them. In this link you can do your survey and here you can check results.

I’m Wearing: 

Skin: Sia in Europa 08 by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing  at Collabor88
Hair: My Love by Tableau Vivant – M4ri1yn Magic at Collabor88
Coat: LouLou by Thalia Heckroth

"I like leggy models as friends"

I said I had a shoe designer find and there you go, some of you might know about Duncan Giano before, specially if you read Strawberry Singh’s posts about 50 Shades of Uber and on a post she actually posted with him a couple months ago. Anyways, Duncan sent me this amazing shoes the other day, I must say they are beautifully done and I needed to do a post only with his shoes because those are the kind of shoes that will look amazing with whatever you wear. So I worn my favorite Zaara lingerie for the Maitreya mesh body and this shoes, I actually stayed dressed like that for two days, you have no idea how sexy I felt. This shoes will fit Belleza, Maitreya, Slink and TMP feet, so they are definetely a catch. Duncan only has his store at Marketplace so you can check his creations there and on his flickr page. I’ll try to do a post with him soon, besides he is a great shoe designer his avi is very hot :P

I’m Wearing:

Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Lingerie: Aksaka by Zaara – Zaara Kohime
Shoes: Dita by Duncan Giano at Burlesque

Candlesticks: Romantic Candlesticks by Pilot – Kaz Nayar at Collabor88

One thought on “Concrete

  1. Pingback: Concrete (Post-173997) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

