Let’s keep shopping!

Let's keep shopping!

Hello Beauties! Finally Strawberry Singh started again with her monday memes, I missed them a lot so I took the challenge this week. This weeks challenge is Yearbook smile challenge, so you’ll just have to take a portrait picture as if it was for a yearbook, smile and post it on the Second Life Yearbook group on Flickr, anyways if you wanna know everything about this new challenge, check on Berry’s post here. I’ll tell you how I did my yearbook pic later on.

Besides, the challenge I wanted to show you some pretty things you can find at Uber and Fameshed. So I dressed up and brought my other Nanny to shot some pictures in those pretty outfits at Mayfair, which I must say it’s one of my favourite city sims, so you might check it out, I’m sure you like it as much as I do.

I’m wearing on the right: 

Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Skin: December II in Asia 05 with December extra lips 04 by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Uber
Hair: Diamonds by Little Bones – Nova Faerye at Uber
Jacket: Juci by Kitja Cherie – Kitja Rexie at Fameshed
Shorts: Juci by Kitja Cherie – Kitja Rexie at Fameshed
Shoes: Avantii Pumps by Reign (Maitreya version) – KenadeeCole at Uber
Bag: Avantii handbag by Reign in purple by Reign – KenadeeCole at Uber

I’m wearing on the left:

Skin: AmberlyII in America 02 by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at The Chapter Four
Hair: Minerva by Truth – Truth Hawks at Uber
Blouse: Sophie by Tres Blah – Julliette Westerburg at Uber
Skirt: Sequined pencil skirt by Tres Blah – Julliette Westerburg at Uber
Shoes: Vienna by Essenz – Senzati0n Domenitzo

Second Life Yearbook Photo Challenge

I was missing Strawberry Singh’s challenges, they are pretty fun and this one is just awesome, I loved that I could remember my senior year in the States as in my country there are no yearbook, so I tried to resemble my senior yearbook picture when I used to use glasses and had my hair curlier actually I used the same type of shirt I’m wearing on this pic and my glasses looked pretty similar to the ones I’m wearing except for the pearls around them.

I always wondered how to smile without my eyes so closed, so I took Berry’s advice and opened my eyes a little only for a smiling face and I think it turned out pretty good, I don’t like SL teeth so I wore PXL teeth and alphas and I liked the results a lot.

Skin: AmberlyII in Jamaica 03 by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at The Chapter Four
Hair: Springer by Tableau Vivant – M4ri1yn Magic
Glasses: 50s Eyeglasses by Glam Affair – Amberly Boccaccio
Teeth: Open mouth pro by PXL Creations – Hart Larsson

Leave a Reply

