Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas!

Hello beauties! My favorite holiday has been always Christmas, I love that I get to get together with my family, eat that delicious food that my mom cooks, gifts, calls, messages and everything about it. Sadly in my country there is no snow either we have spring or autumn but anyways is lovely to see the lights, the christmas trees and all the decoration around the house. As most of the people in my country is catholic we have a tradition of getting together with the family since the 16th until the 24th to pray the “novena” which is a prayer guided by a book for 9 consecutive days, to give thanks to God for all the blessings he gave us during the year. It used to be pretty big, not only family got together but friends and neighbours too and we even share food and cinnamon tea, but lately that’s not happening anymore.

In Mexico they are called “posadas” and they start on december, family and friends get together to sing to God or mother Mary, they eat traditional food and have also the famous “piñatas” that have “colaciones” inside, they are like dried fruit or fruit made as soft candy, they also have music to dance, I mean you all know that latins without music and dancing we are nothing, we are pretty fun actually. So the “posadas” are a pretty fun party and also a time to thank God for all his blessings.

So I wanted to wish the best christmas ever! I hope the best for you and your love ones and that Santa brings you everything you asked, don’t even try telling me Santa doesn’t exists ’cause I still believe on that sweet old man.

Today I wanted to show you two of the beautiful dresses from Dead Dollz called Ozymandias and Kafkaeske, both are available as Holiday Special with a 50% discount during the holidays. There are 4 models available for this Holiday Special and one group gift too. So go there and get ready for all the holiday parties you’ll have to attend this days.

I’m wearing on the right: 

Skin: Miko Rainbow in Asia 06 by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Creation.JP
Hair: Scandal by Epoque – Vintage McMillan
Dress: Ozymandias by Dead Dolls – Kiddo Oh

I’m wearing on the left:

Skin: Amberly II in America 07 by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Kustom9
Hair: You by Magika – Sabina Gully
Dress: Kafkaeske by Dead Dolls – Kiddo Oh

Leave a Reply

