Now.. Where do I pack my shoes?

Now... Where do I pack my shoes?

Hello beauties! The holidays are around the corner and most of us are planning on traveling to visit family or friends, I actually I’m planning on going to visit my best friend for New Year’s Eve, so I might be off SL for about 5 days at that time, but I’m not sure yet.

Anyway, one of the hardest things to pack when I travel is packing shoes, even though I’ve learned over the years some ways to pack them so they don’t occupy too much space, I always have some issues and you know shoes are very important for a girl so it’s hard even to pick the ones you’re taking with you.

Essenz has been releasing really nice shoes for fairs and events and today I wanted to show you most of them. Moscow and Brisbane are available at mainstore and both are in 6 separate colors, both for Slink mid Feet. Chicago is available at the Winter Trend Fair that ends today, it’s available also in 6 separate colors and it’s for Slink mid feet. Oslo and Brooklyn are available at the Frost Fair, Brooklyn is part of a gacha and you can get it in 6 different colors, as for Oslo come also for sale in 6 different colors, both are made for Slnk mid feet. Montreal is at L’Accessoires in 6 separate colors and they are for Slink mid feet.

Essenz

I’m wearing: 

Skin: Amberly II 06 by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Kustom9
Hair: Taylor (Bangs) by Entwined – VivienMarli at Shiny Shaby Winter Market
Dress: Soho strapped dress by Haste – Auston Harbour at The Liaison Collaborative
Shoes: Alma by Elysium – Aleida Rhode at L’Accessoires

Scene:

House: Elmswood cottage by Convair – Tobias Convair at Fameshed
Livingroom set: Lucile Set by Cheeky Pea – Isla Gealach at Fameshed
Frame: Now! by Ionic – Lakua Arriaga (Gacha prize)
Ready to travel by Tres Blah – Julliette Westerburg (Gacha prize)
Books by Tres Blah – Julliette Westerburg (Gacha prize)
Clock Radio by Tres Blah – Julliette Westerburg (Gacha prize)
Stacked suitcases by Tres Blah – Julliette Westerburg (Gacha prize)
Suitcase clutter by Tres Blah – Julliette Westerburg (Gacha prize – Rare)
Portable vanity by Tarte – Alessandra Ambrosio at The Arcade Gacha (Gacha prize – Rare)
Cushions: Paris, Birdy and Chat by Erratic – Erratic Rain At The Arcade Gacha (Gacha prize)
Monorammed keepsake box by Alouette – Scarlet Chandrayaan at The Arcade Gacha (Gacha prize)

One thought on “Now.. Where do I pack my shoes?

  1. Pingback: Now… Where do I pack my shoes? | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

