Cherry flowers

Cherry flowers

Hello Beauties! I wish you a wonderful week! As I said on a plurk from Kaelyn Alecto today, let’s enjoy so much the week that will look like it’s the weekend! \o/

I’m wearing: 

Skin: Sia II in Asia 01 by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at The Chapter Four
Hair: The Jayme Hair by Olive – Naminaeko Resident at Uber
Headpiece: Winter Queenie by Glam Affair – Amberly Boccaccio at Fameshed

So today I wanted to show you this beautiful version of Sia from Glam Affair available at the 2×1 room from The Chapter Four. For the price of 1 you’ll get two makeups of each of the tones available which are: Artic, Asia, Europa, India, Jamaica and Pearl. My pretty headpiece is also from Glam Affair and its available in 6 different colors at Fameshed.  Below you can check all the makeups and tones available for Sia.

SiaII

Hair: Taylor by Entwined at Shiny Shabby

Posing

 

On the picture above (btw I’m in the right) I’m wearing Belleza’s Venus mesh body with the newly released appliers from Glam Affair, sadly Belleza has been filed with a DMCA and the body is not available at the store anymore, I know they will counterfeit and I’m sure they will win, seriously this body is flawless, actually on my pic I didn’t even touch the body on PS, so hopefully will see it on sale soon. If you wanna read the press release from Belleza about this matter you can check it here.

So the other day I answered a model request from AnellyStone and I pose for her for this editorial pose which is available at Pose Me Amazing. We decided to wear one of the latest releases from Zibska called Penelope Deux, this nice bodysuit comes with the headpiece and a skirt and it’s available in three different colors at a new event organized by the great Natzuka Miliandrovic called Event@1st, which will be a monthly event.

I’m wearing:

Body: Belleza Venus Body by Belleza – Tricky Boucher (Not available for now)
Skin Applier: Asia for Venus by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing
Bodysuit and headpiece: Penelope Deux by Zibska – Zib Scags at Event@1st

Pose: Christmas Editorial by Sitting Pretty – AnellyStone at Pose Me Amazing

Leave a Reply

