Shielded

Black-and-gold

Hello my beauty queens! I hope you’re having an amazing week and that you’re getting your wallets ready as many events will start next week!

So today I wanted to show you one of the releases from Haste at The Secret Affair that will be held until November 30th. This harness and cuffs come in 10 different colors and each one comes with a hud to change the color of the metals.

Another release I wanted to show you are this beautiful shoes from Essenz for Slink mid feet that are available at My Attic in 6 different colors.

I’m wearing: 

Skin: Angelica 06  by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Kustom9
Hair: Kallista by Entwined – VivienMarli at Gorean Gacha Event
Shoes: Zurich by Essenz – Senzati0n Domenitzo at My Attic
Harness and cuffs: Moon by Haste – Auston Harbour at The Secret Affair

Pose: Various pose 29 by Label Motion – Anne Dakun

Leave a Reply

