Chains and horns

Chains and Horns

Hello beauties after the long post of my 1st anniversary this post will be very short and just a reminder for you to visit Sneak Peak that will last until November 5th.

Another thing I wanted to tell you today is that I always get happy when my close friends start creating stuff, I’ve showed you Doll’s House stuff previously and I have to say Marienart is doing great stuff lately so I suggest you go visit her store at marketplace. You’ll find really cool things.

The chain I’m wearing on my hip is the gift from Whatever for the Dirty Turkey Hunt and the best news is that this will be free and you’ll get it in 9 different colors. The Dirty Turkey Hunt will start on November 14th. so get ready for it.

I’m wearing: 

Skin: Rose by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing
Hair: Cara by Entwined – VivienMarli
Dress: High wait skirt and cropped shirt by HoliShirt!– PinkRaine at Sneak Peek
Hips chain: Hipschain by Whatever – Anna Grey  (Free)
Collar: Collarsolid (Open Collar scripted) by Doll’s House – Marienart Denver at Marketplace
Rings: Ring Horns by Doll’s House – Marienart Denver at Marketplace

One thought on “Chains and horns

  1. Pingback: Chains and horns (Post-117496)

Leave a Reply

