I’ll hunt you

I'll hunt you

Hello beauties! I must say that I miss my vampire days sometimes so I wanted to dress up and start getting ready for the halloween festivities.

Before I mention what I’m wearing for this pic, let me talk to you about Sneak Peek a new monthly event run by all the amazing masterminds behind Penumbra, this round starts on the 25th and it will end on November 5th. This event will bring you sophisticated and affordable styles.

My bloody collar and bracelets are from Izzie’s and guess what they are completely free and that gift not only consists on what I’m wearing but also you’ll get some dripping blood for you eyes.

Remember I told you that the mystery prize from Glam Affair was amazing? Well today I wanted to show you one of the three gifts you’ll get and is this beautiful skin in pearl with great smoked black eyeshadows. So keep playing girls to get this great mystery prizes from Glam Affair.

I’m wearing: 

Skin: Lindsey by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing for Tag Gacha (Mystery Prize)
Hair: Helka by Zibska – Zib Scaggs (Group Gift/200L to join)
Dress: Janieke gown by Leri Miles Designs – Leri Miles at Sneak Peek
Collar and bracelets: Blood dripping set by Izzie’s – Izzie Button (Gift/0L)
Head ornament: Lake sticks by Glam Affair – Amberly Boccaccio at Fame-shed
Earrings: Voodoo rocker by Maxi Gossamer
Blood mouth makeup: A little blood on lips by Redrum – Mzzy Wytchwood

Pose: Sacred by Bauhaus Movement – LouLou Teichman

One thought on “I’ll hunt you

  1. Pingback: I’ll hunt you (Post-115042)

Leave a Reply

