Grounded

Grounded

I was talking to a friend yesterday and I showed him this pic and he said something like: “oh but she even looks like a good girl” and yes I’m a good girl, so give me hugs lol. Anyway, I kinda take a second look to the pic and yeah I looked like a good girl and kinda grounded, I think I ground myself sometimes for example for not having much time to interact with my friends in SL and stay most of the time on my platform doing pictures, scenes, trying poses or doing outfits. So I’m sorry to my longtime and not so longtime friends, I love you a lot I just don’t know how to show it to you.

For this post I wanna thank Sophia Harlow for various reasons, one is that she opened her sim to the public to take pictures, second the music is so good I’m so into music and this sim has amazing tunes, the decoration is so nice, I mean, this place is amazing lots of spots to take outdoor and indoors pics and you can even rez your own pose stands or pose balls. And finally thanks to her for been so nice, you’ve helped me a lot and you’ve been very nice to me when I asked you something, you’re terrific.

I’m wearing: 

Skin: Penny by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at The Season’s Story
Hair: Myst by Tableau Vivant – M4rilyn Magic at The Mystic Realms Faire Sim 1
Cap: Fall cap by Lybra – Natzuka Miliandrovic (Group Gift – 500L to join)
Sweater: Lace mock turtleneck by Fishy Strawberry – Fae Eriksen at Kustom9
Shorts: Lace shorts by Fishy Strawberry – Fae Eriksen at Kustom9
Socks: Garter socks by Izzie’s – Izzie Button
Boots: Lavie by Reign – KenadeeCole at Customs

Place: Sacred

One thought on “Grounded

  1. Pingback: Grounded (Post-113952)

Leave a Reply

