Come and get me

Come and get me

October’s round of Uber has been my favourite so far, some of you know that even though I think the book 50 Shades of Grey wasn’t well written or it doesn’t actually demonstrates what D/s relationship really is, I loved it and I had a lot of fun reading the whole trilogy. So this months round is called 50 shades of Uber so there are a lot of sexy and wild things but with an elegant touch and that’s what I liked the most of it, cause you know that in order to be sexy there’s no need to look tasteless. So a lot of beautiful, sexy and elegant stuff are waiting for you until the end of the month, so if you haven’t gone there yet what are you waiting for? ;)

Thank you LouLou for making such an amazing pose <3

I’m wearing:

Skin: Brooke by Belleza – Shyla Diggs at Uber
Hair: Suggestive by Exile – Kavar Cleanslate at Uber
Corset: Chantel lace corset by La Casa del Shai – Shai Delacroix at Uber
Shoes: Anastacia by JD (Just Designs) – Davidefre at Uber
Blindfold: Chris -Blindfold by Erratic – Erratic Rain at Uber

Pose: Jimmy1 by Bauhaus Movement – LouLou Teichman at The Liaison Collaborative

Chaise: Asmodeus chaise by The Loft – Colleen Desmoulins

3 thoughts on “Come and get me

  1. Pingback: Come and get me (Post-110511) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

