Manhattan

Manhattan

Hello beauties! This week is been exciting, there are new releases from Glam Affair, Tableau Vivant and Truth that I’m sure you’re gonna go crazy getting all of it. Also The Season’s Story and Mystic Realms Faire opened on the 10th. So today I wanted to show you some of the releases for this two fabulous events.

First, let me talked to you about the hair I’m wearing on todays pic, this beautiful hair is from Truth and is one of the three releases at The Mystic Realms Faire, its called Neria and it comes with optional horns which its color can be changed with the hair color hud into 12 different colors.

My shoes are from Eudora3D and I want to talk to you about this amazing store, few years ago I met the owner of Opium a well known store that had amazing shoes and clothes specially for people that liked to dress up for RP, so after a while I didn’t hear from him and then suddenly the other day he contacted me and I was really happy to hear from him again and to find out that  he’s the mastermind behind of Eudora3D, he’s amazing designing and I’m sure you already have some shoes packs from his store, so I couldn’t help myself from not showing you this beautiful shoes that are available at the Vintage and Cool Fair, they come with a hud where you can change the color of the metal and also into 6 different colors for the shoes and wedges.

Also, let me introduce you to Penny the new skin from Glam Affair that was released in 2 versions, 1 at The Mystic Realms Faire and the other one at The Season’s Story. Today I’ll be showing you Magic Creature the version of Penny available at The Mystic Realms Fair, this skin is very pretty and I feel it makes me look a little bit more mature so loving it so far, it comes in 6 different makeups and its available in Asia, Jamaica and India. The hair I’m wearing in the picture below is a new release from Tableau Vivant at the Mystic Realms Fair sim 1, it comes with the female and male version and with a dark and a tintable hair base.

Penny-Asia

Hair: Defiler by Tableau Vivant Ears: Steking ears by Mandala

Penny---Jamaica

PennyIndia

I’m wearing: 

Skin: Sia by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Collabor88
Hair: Neria by Truth – Truth Hawks at The Mystic Realms Faire Sim 2
Dress: Bicolor dress by La Penderie de Nicole – Marcopol Oh at The Season’s Story
Shoes: Vintage wedges by Eudora3D at Vintage and Cool Fair
Bracelets and watch: Billionair Smexy by Mandala – Kikunosuke Eel
Neklace: Reshaping necklace by Glow Studio – Jocelyn Anatine at The Dressing Room

Day dreaming

On this picture the headdress I’m wearing is one of the last releases from Glam Affair at its mainstore, I’ve talked to you about this releases before so I’ll just let you know that this beautiful headdress comes in 6 different colors and it has two jewel strings on each side.

I’m wearing: 

Skin: Penny – Magic Creature by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at The Mystic Realms Faire Sim 1
Hair: Hallie by Tableau Vivant – M4ri1yn Magic at Collabor88
Headdress: Kynori by Glam Affair – Amberly Boccaccio

One thought on “Manhattan

  1. Pingback: Manhattan (Post-108645) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

