Without you

Without you

“Without you in my life
I’d slowly wilt and die
But with you by my side
You’re the reason I’m alive”

Have you missed someone so much that you felt incomplete without him/her? Well that’s been happening to me for the past week I miss my guy so much that I feel that something is missing and one of the songs that’s been around my head during this time is one of my favourites from my favourite group Mötley Crüe which is called “Without You”.

Being alone in SL has lead me to explore places and right now one of my favourites is Matoluta Sanctuary, months ago I talked to you about this awesome place which was landscaped by Mz Marville. Last week the sim turned into Autumn and Winter and it’s beautiful! I definitely recommend going there and enjoy this time of year in SL.

I’m wearing:

Skin: Lindsey by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Creation.JP
Hair: Shae by Truth – Truth Hawks
Dress: Braces by Zenith – Miffyhoi Rosca at Fameshed
Shoes: Nadeen wedges by Reign – KenadeeCole
Necklace: Isis solar magic by Maxi Gossamer

One thought on “Without you

  1. Pingback: Without you (Post-99886) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

