Reflection

Reflection

Hello beauties! I almost couldn’t share with you this post today with you, my Macbook Pro decided to die yesterday, but today after paying a lot of money for a battery it decided to be back to life, so here I am showing one of my favourite pics I’ve done, ’cause I finally could do something that a lot of people already know how to do, but I just couldn’t get it and that is to reflect myself in a mirror in sl, it’s photoshoped but I finally could do it the way I wanted.

Today I’m showing you a sexy lingerie from Chocolate Atelier so I had to put on my Lolas Delicq and my cuteazz (it’s too sad it’s not available anymore to buy and I really hope L’Inc can be back soon). My hair is from Truth and I love it! I used to have wavy hair in RL until two weeks ago when I decided to straighten it permanently, so I cannot have a wavy tail anymore, but thanks God there is a SL where I can wear what I want and this hair from Truth it’s so cute that I seriously can’t take it off since I got it and as usual it’s available in the regular color packs.

I’m wearing:

Skin: Skye by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at The Arcade Gacha
Hair: Posy by Truth – Truth Hawks
Lingerie set: Mellow Flower by Chocolate Atelier – YukaChoco Magic

Setting:

Colonial vanity table by Zaara – Zaara Kohime at The Arcade Gacha (rare)
Colonial vanity stool by Zaara Kohime at The Arcade Gacha
Camelbone box and comb set by Zaara Kohime at The Arcade Gacha

One thought on “Reflection

  1. Pingback: Reflection (Post-96530) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

