The glam, the sexy and the rocker

The glam, the sexy and the rocker

When it comes to dress up in RL I always go to the first thing I find in my wardrobe specially for work ’cause I’m too lazy to dress up in the morning, anyway I end up looking good just because my boss thinks that all is in how you look.

Anyways there are three sides of me when it comes to dressing… The glamorous girl who loves to dress up for fancy parties and here is where I spend the whole afternoon doing my hair, my nails and makeup; I must tell that I love this type of parties ’cause I end up dancing the whole night in my beautiful gown.  The sexy girl who loves to dress up for the beach or the pool specially this time of the year when I can get a really nice tan and finally the rocker girl, I love rock music since I remember and I love to wear rock outfits, my wardrobe is full of leather jackets and black clothes.

For this post I wanted to show you this three sides about me in RL so I head to Rock your Rack and found this three beautiful outfits from Lybra, the gown is a group gift and you can get it for only 1L, the swimsuit is the hunt gift for RYR it only costs 1L and you get it with a color change hud where you can change the color of the top, the bottom, the belt and the whole swimsuit into 8 different colours, finally my rockish outfit comes with the bra, the jacket and the pants and you can get this for only 98L if you are part of the Lybra group which is 500L to join.

Glam Affair just released a new version of Artemis for Collabor88, you can get it in Jamaica or Europa in 8 different colourful makeups. I’ll be showing you all of the makeups available of this beautiful skin on a special post I’m doing for Collabor this week. Glam Affair also released for Collabor an amazing necklace called Amelie in 8 different colours that I’m showing you on my glam picture.

Rock Picture:

Skin: Artemis (Party Girl) by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Collabor88
Hair: Writer – Navokov by Tableau Vivant – M4ri1yn Magic at The Arcade Gacha
Outfit: Nora Phoenix by Lybra – Lybra Rage at Rock your Rack
Necklace: Empire Statement by Glam Affair – Amberly Boccaccio at Fameshed
Shoes: Allure heels by Reign – KenadeeCole

Glam Picture:

Skin: Skye by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at The Arcade Gacha
Hair: Writer – Moonstone by Tableau Vivant – M4ri1yn Magic at The Arcade Gacha
Gown: Linnda by Lybra – Lybra Rage at Rock your Rack
Necklace: Amelie by Glam Affair – Amberly Boccaccio at Collabor88
Bracelets: Milky way bracelet by Mandala – kikunosuke Eel
Chandelier: Chandelier by Zaara – Zaara Kohime at The Arcade Gacha (Rare prize)
Frame: Vintage frame round by Zaara – Zaara Kohime at The Arcade Gacha

Sexy Picture:

Skin: Skye II by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at The Arcade Gacha
Hair: Dancing on my own by Exile – Kavar Cleanslate at The Arcade Gacha
Swimsuit: Jennifer by Lybra – Lybra Rage at Rock your Rack
Bracelets: Sitennoah by Mandala – kikunosuke Eel

One thought on “The glam, the sexy and the rocker

  1. Pingback: The glam, the sexy and the rocker (Post-92538) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

