Shadows

Shadows

Hello beauties! Finally tomorrow is friday and we will have enough time to rest at least I’m doing that, this week has been very busy and stressful to me and that is why you haven’t see me posting so much. I really want to apologise for that, I promise I will go back to normal pretty soon.

The Arcade Gacha is coming on September 1st and Glam Affair is releasing Skye in Asia in 12 different makeups as common prizes, 3 different makeups for Jamaica and 2 different makeups for Pearl as rare prizes. I’m wearing Pearl today but tomorrow I will be showing you all the skins available for this amazing event that I’m sure you will go. So get your wallets ready cause I’m sure you will want this skin so bad as I did as soon as I saw it and of course you will want everything else is available, I just saw some previous and I know I will be broke as soon as The Arcade opens.

I wanted to talk to you about the new update from Slink Physique, actually I’m wearing it for this pic and I’m not wearing any of the alphas or changed my body at all and you can see that there’s no skin showing over the clothes. If you have this mesh body already you just have to go to the redelivery terminal at Slink’s mainstore and you will receive it. The last version of this body is the 1.4 and it brings you these updates:

“*Resolved a small geometry issue that was causing “ants” (small gap) around the neck seam between the body and either the visage patch or the SL default head, on lower Antialialising settings.

*Resolved an issue with the weights on several vertices on the underwear layer that was causing it to clip through the clothing layer on the pelvis region. 

*Resolved an issue that was causing the Visage neck patch to throw an error when the Neck Fitting buttons were pressed on the Alpha and Clothing Layers HUD.”

La’ Metallique is still open and I’ve talked to you about this amazing event already, there are tons of  great things to buy and you sure can’t miss it. So today I’m showing you more of what is available there. Remember it will be open until September 8th so you still have some time to go, but anyways go fast so you don’t miss anything.

This pretty sexy dress is from E-Clipse and its available in silver and gold. My shoes are from Enfant Terrible, they are for Slink high feet and you can get them in black, brown, dark metallic, purple, red and silver. The pauldron is from Zibzka and it comes with a hud where you can choose from 20 different colours. My cuffs are also from Zibzka and the color is also changeable with the hud provided into 10 different colours. Finally, my hair is from Little Bones and it’s available at the Nº21 event, this hair comes with or without a bow and you can easily change this with the color hud.

Have fun shopping!

I’m wearing

Skin: Skye by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at The Arcade Gacha (Opens September 1st.)
Hair: Carousel by Little Bones – Nova Faerye at Nº21
Dress: Million dress by E-Clipse – Thetra Blackheart at La’Metallique
Pauldron: Medea cauldrons by Zibska – Zib Scaggs at La’Metallique
Shoes: Metallic heels by Enfant Terrible – LeEnfantTerrible at La’Metallique
Cuffs: Arista by Zibska – Zib Scaggs at La’Metallique

Pose: Fashion Photography 1 by Bauhaus Movement – LouLou Teichman

One thought on “Shadows

  1. Pingback: Shadows (Post-86327) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

