Ps… I love you

Ps... I love you

I had a special task this last two months and I finally submitted it and even though I spent all my sunday on photoshop I enjoyed doing it so much, hope you guys can see my “task” in some months, I’m super excited with it. So yesterday I was taking the last picture for my task and I was feeling totally uninspired until Zee was kind enough to tell me where to get a great canopy and some curtains, she’s great, she’s writes for I love to Decorate magazine and she does a great job decorating. You can check her blog here. So I went to Anc and I got not only what I needed for that picture but I got all the set I’m showing you on this picture just because I fell in love with them, I’ve seen it before in some other posts but I never actually bought it until yesterday.

There are new hair from Truth that was released today at mainstore that I’ll be showing you this week, but for today I wanted to show you one of the last week releases called Lilith which comes with a headdress of roses and spikes, you can change the color of the roses with the color hud that comes on each pack.

Haste released this cool shorts for The Fantasy Collective, each shorts color comes with a hud where you can change not only the color of the buckle but the belt too.

I hope you have a great week!

I’m wearing

Skin: Rose by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing
Hair: Lilith by Truth – Truth Hawks
Shirt: Hard luck denim top by Bueno at Kustom9
Shorts: Facilier possession shorts by Haste – Auston Harbour at The Fantasy Collective
Bracelets: La Cerlique by Maxi Gossamer

Setting

Bed: Aurorabed by Anc – Aki69
Lights: Auroraoperating light by Anc – Aki69
Book: Fairytalebook by Anc – Aki69

3 thoughts on “Ps… I love you

  1. Pingback: Ps… I love you (Post-84523) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

