Truth pastels

Truth pastels

Hello beauties! With this post I wanna officially welcome Truth as my new sponsor, I’ve been applying for it a long time as it is one of my favourite hair stylers in SL and I finally got in, you don’t know how happy I am to be part of the Truth family, so today I’m doing a special post showing you the new releases.

Truth released last week two new hair styles and a new pastel color pallete. You can get the pastel pack of Jinx for 0L, these colours are so beautiful that you cannot miss buying them.

Whatever just released a new version of its teeth at her body shop. I’ve been looking for good teeth for a long time and even I found really good ones for me Whatever teeth are perfect specially cause the alphas fit my mouth perfectly and my teeth actually shows. The teeth come in 11 different packs and each pack has 3 different textures, they also come with 5 regular alphas and 5 mesh alphas. Anna got invited for this round of the Dressing Room and she released there one pack of gems and piercing teeth for 70L, this pack will not include the mesh alphas but of course you will get the regular alphas with this pack.

I’m wearing

Skin: Artemis by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Collabor88
Hair on the left: Clover by Truth – Truth Hawks
Hair on the Right: Jinx by Truth – Truth Hawks
Teeth: Teeth 2.0 version by Whatever – Anna Grey

One thought on “Truth pastels

  1. Pingback: Truth pastels (Post-80625) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

