My green place

My green place

Hello beauties! I’ve been very busy in RL my new job is taking a lot of time from me, so I owe you an apology for not posting as I used to, I miss blogging as much as I used to, but I promises I’ll get back on track and post as usual.

Today I wanted to show you some of the goodies that the Cosmopolitan Sales Room has for this round that ends this weekend, so hurry up and grab your favourites.

I’m wearing

Skin: Rose by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing
Hair: Sophia by Mina – Mina Nakamura at CSR
Shirt: Degrade Top by Orage Creations – Elettra Gausman at CSR
Pants: Mesh zipper skinny jeans #2 by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Shoes: Athens by Essenz – Senzati0n Domenitzo at CSR

Setting

Swing: Leather swing by We’re Closed – Mandingo Quan at CSR
Fence: Garden Fence by BananaN – Banana Mellow at CSR
Bench: Wooden bench by Decor Junction – Katelyn Barom at CSR

One thought on “My green place

  1. Pingback: My green place (Post-79998) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

