Rock on! \m/

Rock on! \m/

Hello beauties! Tomorrow is monday and I wish you a great week full of fun and of course shopping! ;)

I love rock since I remember, but I started to really follow the music and artists when I was 11 and MTV was not only a cable channel but it was featured in national television in my country. I remembered that I fell in love with my favourite bassist till now Mr. Nikki Sixx from Mötley Crüe, cry when Kurt Cobain died, buy my first album which was the black album from Metallica and listen to my mom over and over again that this music was from the devil. I think I’ll love rock forever and I will still enjoy going to concerts to watch my favourite artists.

Today I felt being a little bit rockish and I put together the outfit I’m showing you today. My spiked bustier is from Whatever, you can buy it in 15 different colours and each one of them comes with a hud where you can change the color of the spikes in 5 different metal colours, this item will be available on the 8th at The Black Fashion Fair. My shorts are from Deer and are pretty customisable with the hud provided, I bought the fatback but you can get it in a package of three different color shades.

As for the accessories, the boots are from Whatever, you can find them in 12 different colours and you can change the color of the metals with the hud provided. My hair is the new release from Tableau Vivant for Fameshed. My tattoos are a new release from Bolson and it comes with the hud to apply it to Slink hands. Last but not least my collar is from Maxi Gossamer and it’s available at Collabor88 that by the way it will closed on the 7th and open again with a new round on the 8th., so get ready for some Greek madness.

My pose is a new release from Izzie’s for The Dressing Room. It’s a pack of 5 leaning poses with mirror poses and pose balls.

I’m wearing:

Skin: Rose 02 by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing
Hair: Andree by Tableau Vivant – M4ri1yn Magic at Fameshed
Bustier: Spiked bustier by Whatever – Anna Grey at Black Fashion Fair opens on August 8th.
Shorts: Cargo belt shorts by Deer – Sidofox Zsun
Sandals: Gladiator sandals by Whatever – Anna Grey
Collar: Vallari metal ring neck collar by Maxi Gossamer at Collabor88
Tattoo: Mr. Bolton by Bolson – ChewbaccaNotDead
Pose: Leaning pose by Izzie’s – Izzie Button at The Dressing Room

 

2 thoughts on “Rock on! \m/

  1. Pingback: Rock on! m/ (Post-74932) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

