Take me to the sky

Take me to the sky

Hello Beauties! Are you enjoying summer and all the fairs and events in SL? I hope you are!

I talked to you about Uber on my last post and today I’m showing you some other stuff you’ll find there. My dress is from Zaara and my hair is from Exile it comes with additional starfish to decorate this pretty hair.

Another round of Fameshed just started and Tromp Loeil released there this beautiful tree bed. It comes in PG and Adult version and each one of it comes with or without drapes and the tree vines come in three different colours, blue, red and green.

I’m wearing:

Skin: Rose by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing
Hair: Rising Tides by Exile – Kavar Cleanslate at Uber
Dress: Antara maxi by Zaara – Zaara Kohime at Uber

Bed: Fiona tree bed by Tromp Loeil – Cory Edo at Fameshed

One thought on “Take me to the sky

  1. Pingback: Take me to the sky (Post-74417) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

