Posing at the tea party

Posing at the tea party

Hello Beauties! Just a little update about me, I started a RL job on monday and I wouldn’t be able to post everyday as I used to, I’ll try to keep posting everyday but if I can’t don’t worry ’cause you’ll see 4 or more blog posts in a week, I promise :)

The Aloha Fair started yesterday and today I wanted to show you some stuff you will find there. This cute dress is from Mimosa and it’s available in three different colours: white, black and pink. My sheep bag is a gacha prize from Ninety you can play for three rare and 7 common bags.

My Attic started a new round last week and there you can find this nice wedges from Essenz and you can get them in 6 different colours for only 95L each pair.

So don’t miss out this events and get the shopping going!

I’m wearing:

Skin: Rose by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing
Hair: Odette by Elikatira – Elikapeka Tiramisu
Dress: Archy dress by Mimosa – Venus Hamelin at The Aloha Fair
Bag: Bag tote lamb (Rare) by Ninety – Zombiehill Resident at The Aloha Fair
Shoes: La Paz by Essenz – Senzati0n Domenitzo at My Attic

Location: The Veepers

One thought on “Posing at the tea party

  1. Pingback: Posing at the tea party (Post-72652) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

