Me, myself and I

Me, myself and I

Hello Beauties! Today I fell to clone myself so how about a post with three Nannys! Actually one of the poses I used for this pic is called nannybunny and it was made by one of the nicest, funniest and talented girls I’ve met in this blogging journey, I’m talking you about LouLou Teichmann. So I went the other day to her store “Bauhaus Movement” and when I was trying poses I found one that was called like me I get super excited of course and today if you see that Nanny standing by the buoys, well she is using that pose. Thank you so much my dear LouLou!

It’s summer and it’s hot, so what about going to the beach and try out this nice swimsuits I’m showing you today. The micro bikini on the left is from Haste and it’s available for sale in 10 different colours at L’amitié Summer Market, on the center I’m wearing a bikini from La’Boutique that you can find it for sale in 3 different colours and patterns and finally the one on the right is from a beach outfit by Aris Aris and both will be available at The Aloha Fair that will open on the 28th.

I’ve made my setting with this cool stuff from We’re Closed, the rock comes in two versions mossy and normal and it also has single and couple poses, the floating buoy I’m sitting on also has single poses and the buoys where I’m standing is decorative. This items are mesh and they are really well done so you might check them out. The rocks are available at the Cosmopolitan Sales Room and the buoys are available at mainstore.

The skin I’m wearing today is from Pink Fuel and it’s actually a skin that Mochi Milena released for new residents in 4 different tones. Of course most of you are not new residents but you can buy it for only 150L, it comes with two eyebrow options, a shape and a regular black eyeshadow.  I’m wearing crystal tone and I couldn’t find the appliers for my Slink hands and feet but you can get the Slink Physique applier where you can match your skin so it’s actually a three in one applier.

One of the hairs I’m wearing is from Exile and it’s available until sunday at The Hair Fair, so if you haven’t gone there yet you should hurry up.

Left

Skin: Renee by Pink Fuel – Mochi Milena
Hair: Lala by Truth – Truth Hawks at L’amitié Summer Market
Bikini: Micro by Haste – Auston Harbour at L’amitié Summer Market

Center

Hair: Destiny by Tableau Vivant – M4ri1yn Magic at Romp 
Bikini: Kini sugar summer by La’Boutique – DiHilton soon at The Aloha Fair

Right

Hair: Stone cold seduction by Exile – Kavar Cleanslate at Hair Fair
Bikini: Ocean blue beach outfit by Aris Aris – Ariadna Garrigus soon at The Aloha Fair
Pose: Nannybunny by Bauhaus Movement – LouLou Teichmann

Setting

Rocks: Great rocks of Dingo by We’re Closed – Mandingo Quan at Cosmopolitan Sales Room
Floating buoy: Floating life  buoy by We’re Closed – Mandingo Quan
Deco buoys:  Life buoy deco set by We’re Closed – Mandingo Quan

One thought on “Me, myself and I

  1. Pingback: Me, myself and I (Post-70669) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

