Stop! Not with me

Stop! Not with me

My dear beauties its the 8th and it’s time for Collabor88. I wanted to show you so bad this new tone from Glam Affair called Exotic, it’s a beautiful dark tone that belongs to the new line called Kallisto and comes in 8 gorgeous makeup. So check it out I’m sure you will love it as much as I do.

The Chapter Four has opened its doors already and I’m showing you some stuff that are available. The skirt and shirt are from Ionic and it’s from the 2×1 room. This really nice sandals for Slink high feet are from Le Primitive and this elegant clutch is from Swallow, both items are from the half prize room. My hair is from Pr!tty and is from the 100 or less room.

Finally, my necklace is from Maxi Gossamer and belongs to the new models available at Fameshed.  So check all this amazing events  and as I always suggest, have fun shopping!

Necklace: Lola Slave by Dolls House

Necklace: Lola Slave by Dolls House

I’m wearing

Skin: Kallisto 02 in Exotic by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Collabor88
Hair: Ami II by Pr!tty – Karla Marama at The Chapter Four
Shirt: Lace crop top by *ionic* – Lakua Arriaga at The Chapter Four
Skirt: Denim high skirt by *ionic* – Lakua Arriaga at The Chapter Four
Sandals: Michi Heels by Le Primitif – Yani Tryce at The Chapter Four
Clutch: Fringes cloth by Swallow – Luciayes Magic at The Chapter Four
Necklace: Ayla Moon Goddess by Maxi Gossamer at Fameshed
Bangles: Marbella Majestic by Maxi Gossamer

Lola Slave necklace by Dolls house at marketplace

Place: Mayfair

One thought on “Stop! Not with me

  1. Pingback: Stop! Not with me (Post-64722) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

