Sailing

Sailing

Hello Beauties, hope you had a great weekend! I wanted to do a little update on the review I did on the Slink Physique as I found something I didn’t notice at first and fixes the problem with the neck I mentioned. You can see the original review clicking here

If you see on the upper left corner of the layer and clothing hud you can see there is a button called neck patch for body fat, in my case as my body fat is 0 I just turned it off, but you can play with the other buttons that are beside. It will match perfect to you neck. So no more neck problems and I can tell you that I’ve been using it since I bought it and I just can’t take it off, I simply loved it.

It’s been about two weeks that the Slink Physique was released and you already can find clothing for it, like this beautiful swimsuit from Hucci which is free at Slink West.

A new round of Collabor88 is coming soon and Glam Affair is releasing a new skin called Kallisto in Asia and a new tone called Exotic that I will be showing you in another post, but I assure you it’s beautiful. So get ready ’cause you’ll have tons to shop when Collabor opens.

Hair: Dasha by Truth

Hair: Dasha by Truth

I’m wearing:

Skin: Kallisto 06 in Asia by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing soon at Collabor88
Hair: Cola by Milk – Kattington at Rhapsody
Swimsuit: Bikini Physique by Hucci – Eboni Khan at Slink West (Free)

Location: Honah Lee Lagoon

2 thoughts on “Sailing

  1. Pingback: Slink Physique Review | TopFashionista

  2. Pingback: Sailing (Post-63774) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

