My summer friends

My summer friends

Hello beauties! I hope you are enjoying summer and all the pretty summery stuff available.

Today I wanted to show you some more of Glam Affair skins and hair from Tableau Vivant available at Summerfest. Let me introduce you to Oakley a new skin that is available as a gacha, you can get 10 different makeups for Asia and 4 makeups for Jamaica which are the rare prizes.

I told you that Tableau Vivant released three new hair styles at Summerfest and the one I’m wearing today is one of them. As always you can find it in the regular tones or you can just buy the fatpack ;)

!OhMai also released this really cute hedgehogs at Summerfest. There are four color packages available and each one of them come with three hedgehogs in hold version and seven in rez version, it also come with a sand castle and two summer scenes one with poses and the other without them. Everything is so so cute that I absolutely think they are a must have.

A new round of CSR just opened and new stuff are available like this set from Chocolate Atelier that you can find in 8 different colours. I like them so much that I will just wear them as lingerie or bathing suit.

I’m wearing:

Skin: Oakley 09 in Asia by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at Summerfest (gacha prize)
Hair: Summers by Tableau Vivant – M4rilyn Magic at Summerfest
Undies: Saskia in orange dots by Chocolate Atelier – Yukachoco Magic at Cosmopolitan Sales Room

Setting:

Hot tub: Hot tub gazebo by Tiki Tattoo – Hatzfeld Runo
Hedgehogs: Summer hedgehog buddies by !OhMai – Anya Ohmai at Summerfest

This are the various makeups of Oakley you can get. Good Luck!
Asia

Rare

Rare

One thought on “My summer friends

  1. Pingback: My summer friends (Post-59154) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

