Where are my sunglasses

Where are my sunglasses

I decided that for reaching 100 posts of my blog I should give out something to all of you, lately I’ve been doing some poses and today I’m using the one I’m giving out. So if you want it just IM me inworld and I will send it to you. :)

I’ve always like Ricielli’s hunts and now it’s time for a new one. This time you’ll have to look for soccer balls at the store where the fitted mesh items are located. There are pants, jackets, stilettos, skin, hair and a sort of other things available for only 15L each. It’s something you just can’t miss.

Lubbly Jubblies started a new round and LDP has available this nice crop top over there, you can find it in 4 different colours. It comes with Lolas and WowMeh appliers.

Talking about Lolas, they released last week another type of mesh breast but this time fitted mesh and these for me are the best ones I have, you can resize them, change the buoyancy, change the cleavage and now you can use physics with them. No more lines around your neck or in the sides of the chest ’cause they just fit perfectly. I just fell in love with my new Lolas Delicq.

The shoes are from Ninety and are available at Cosmopolitan Sales Room, they are for Slink high feet and come with a hud to change it colour.

Nanny is wearing:

Hair: Serene by Magika – Sabina Gully
Top: B&W Tribal Crop Top by LDP – Angelica2502 at Lubbly Jubblies
Jeans: Spiked Jeans by Ricielli – Fhara Acacia (Hunt prize 15L)
Shoes: Sun heels by Ninety – Zombiehill Resident at Cosmopolitan Sales Room
Bracelets: Pety unisex bracelets by Pure Poison – Shaleene Kenin
Pose: No light by nannybunny GossipGirl

Location: New York City

Leave a Reply

