Let’s Role Play

So I was bored yesterday and I went to one of my favourite places to explore in SL which is Bentham Forest and I wanted to dress a little bit different this time ’cause a short dress and high heels wouldn’t match that good with the ambiance of this beautiful place. So I went to Envious and got this great outfit which was just what I was looking for.

The outfit is a new release and includes: a body suit, shoulder armours, goggles, arm warmers, mini jacket, holsters, bandanna and neko feet. It also includes appliers for Lolas Tango, Phat/Cute Azz and Wow Meh mesh body.

Don’t forget a new round of the I < 3 Role play started, there you can find lots of cool stuff either you are a fairy, an elf, a Gor player, vampire, etc. Well Milk just released for the I < 3 Role Play two new hair styles one with a little pony tail and the one I’m using today which has a long braid. Both of them come with Kattington’s so famous freckles. I’ve seen in Milk group chat people asking for this freckles so here it’s the opportunity to have them. ;)

Let's role play

Hair: Bang! Bang! by Milk – Kattington at We <3 Role Play
Blind fold: Blind Fold with ribbon by Envious – SayaNicole Cuttita
Outfit: Death Grip by Envious – SayaNicole Cuttita

Location: Bentham Forest

One thought on “Let’s Role Play

  1. Pingback: Let’s Role Play (Post-51671) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

