Give me some lemonade

Hello beauties! As always there are a bunch of events over the Grid, but today I’m gonna talk to you about two of them, My Attic @ The Deck and The The Dark Style Fair.

My Attic @The Deck opened it’s doors last week with a new round you will find brands like Milk, Pure Poison, Mina, DCNY, Ploom, Le Primitif, Somnia to name a few and most of the items available for only 95L.

On the other hand, until June 7th. there is The Dark Style Fair that I’m sure most of you already went. There you can find a lot of clothing and accessories of course most of them in black and as the name of the fair says for a dark style.

So hurry up before the fair ends and grab everything you want at The Attic, you cannot miss the bargains. ;)

Give me some lemonade

Hair: Go for girly by Milk – Kattington at The Deck
Dress: Kitten Dress by Intrepid
Shoes: My chained heart pumps by Blah – hOShi Kimono at The Dark Style Fair
Jewelry: Giselle Opal Set by Maxi Gossamer

Setting:
Garden Cafe Caravan Full Set by What Next – Winter Thorn

One thought on “Give me some lemonade

  1. Pingback: Give me some lemonade (Post-48825) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

