Dance until you reach the sky

I was checking Facebook the other day and I noticed Topazia was releasing some beautiful bodysuits, so I said to myself, you have to buy it! So I went to the store to get it and when I wear it I just fell in love with it. It has so many detailed flowers and butterflies that make this bodysuit one of a kind.

Swallow released also a butterfly head-piece that matches perfectly the bodysuit I’m showing you today. You can find it in store in various colors.

Dance until you reach the sky

Skin: Brandy by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing
Head-piece: Swallow Butterfly by Swallow – Luciayes Magic
Hair: Gogo by Lelutka – Thora Charron
Bodysuit: Naomie Bodysuit by Topazia – Nathalia Topaz
Feet: Vanity Feet Ballerina by Glam Affair – M4ri1yn Magic

One thought on “Dance until you reach the sky

  1. Pingback: Dance until you reach the sky (Post-36986) - Old London Docks

Leave a Reply

