You are my blue

The Season Story has so many nice things that one post is not enough, I mean not even two are enough to show all the nice things it has.

For this post I choose this pretty sky blue skirt and blouse from C’est la Vie but you can buy it in other colors, I must admit I love this outfit, Larcoco made a great job doing them. So I was wearing a dollish outfit so nothing better than wear dollish shoes, and there they were this cute shoes for slink medium feet from Boom, of course I chose sky blue. To complement the outfit I went to the gatcha Zenith has available and I was really lucky to get the blue earth stone egg necklace I wanted. On my last post I talked you about my cute pin wheel poses by Kirin Poses and I think I told you that you can use them with or without the pin wheel, I like those poses so much that I used them again for this picture.

You are my blue

Blouse: Frill Blouse by C’est La Vie – Larcoco Mathy at The Season Story
Skirt: Elley Skirt by C’est La Vie – Larcoco Matty at The Season Story
Socks: Bow Seam Socks Pastels by Cannibelle – Annabelle Couturier
Shoes: Bo Beep Platforms by Boom – Aranelle Ah at The Season Story
Pose: My Cute Pinwheel by Kirin Poses – Carolina Sautereau at The Season Story

I haven’t post anything yet from the new round at Collabor88 even though I get to go there the first day. I actually do have a post about it I promise lol.

On Collabor88 Tableau Vivant has available two new hair styles, the one I’m showing you today is the Springflower Hair, it has this really cute flower headband that you can change its color using the hud. But that’s not all, Glam Affair released this beautiful petal eyelashes in different colors, they complement every spring outfit you can imagine.

You are my blue

Skin: Brandy America Tone by Glam Affair – Aida Ewing at The Cutie Moon Fair
Hair: Springflower Hair by Tableau Vivant – M4rilyn Magic at Collabor88
Necklace: Deep Blue Earth Stone Egg Necklace by Zenith – Miffyhoi Rosca at The Season Story

One thought on “You are my blue

  1. Pingback: You are my blue (Post-33115) - Old London Docks

Leave a Reply

