Wide open spaces

New weekend new events!

I’ll start saying I love the new round of The Season Story, there are lots of cute things to buy and they are so.. how do I say it? Spring! Btw I love spring, that’s why I kinda love my city, it’s always spring here.

So today I’m showing you some of the stuff available at The Season Story. First of all let me talk you about this beautiful hair from Truth, it comes with 4 different colors of flowers: pink, white, blue and purple to be more precise. Then we have this kind of western nice dress with brown belt from Zenith. Last but not least after I had my outfit done for this picture I either wanted be holding a flower or something and guess what, I found this nice pin wheel with poses from Kirin Poses, it was just perfect for what I wanted, it comes in different colors so you can match it with the outfit or the scene you need to show.

I wanted to take a western picture so I went through my fav pics from flickr and I saw this ranch type of sim shown by Kaelyn Alecto. So there I was crashing and reloging trying to get a good pic over this really beautiful sim. Here is the Slurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Fairyland/68/221/19

Don’t forget to go to The Season Story, don’t care about how much lindens you will spend and have fun shopping.

Wide open spaces

Hair: Fleur by Truth – Truth Hawks at The Season Story
Dress: Denim Lace Dress – Zenith – Miffyhoi Rosca at The Season Story
Boots: Dandy Boots by Miel – Miel Nirvana
Pose: My cute pinwheel by Kirin Poses – Carolina Sautereau at The Season Story

One thought on “Wide open spaces

  1. Pingback: Wide open spaces (Post-32776) - Old London Docks

Leave a Reply

