My life in black

So most of you probably went already to the new monthly round of Fameshed, but anyways I wanted to show you some stuff I found there.

This shirt from Zenith is just great! You can find in different colors but for today I wanted it on black. On the other hand Tableau Vivant just released this beautiful hair for Fameshed it comes in three different sizes and a resize script so you can fit it on your head perfectly, and the best of all it comes in male and female version.

I can’t imagine myself without shoes so I wear with this amazing gladiators sandals for Slink medium feet from Ison and yes we girls love jewelry and I couldn’t resist myself not wearing it either so I use the Sitennoah set in black from Mandala to complement the outfit.

Life in black

Hair: Valentin Hair by Tableau Vivant – M4ri1yn Magic at Fameshed
Shirt: Chiffon Shirt with belt by Zenith – Miffyhoi Rosca at Fameshed
Sandals: Lace-Up Gladiator Sandals by Ison – Harry Hyx
Bracelets: Sitennoah by Mandala – kikunosuke Eel

One thought on “My life in black

  1. Pingback: My life in black (Post-30780) - Old London Docks

Leave a Reply

