Slink Mesh Head and Izzie’s Appliers

Mesh body attachments have been out in the grid for a long time already, we started with new feet, then hands, then lolas, then heads, then booties and I’ve seen a few mesh full bodies too. With all the body attachments came also the famous appliers, pretty much most of the skin brands have them on sale and now you just don’t buy the skin but  all the appliers available too, at least I do that.

But today I’m gonna talk you about the mesh heads. When one of the first mesh head was released, I bought it and I stop using it ‘cause I saw pretty much everyone using it and I didn’t found it fun to look like everyone else.

Most of you have noticed that Slink released two models of mesh heads, especially those of you that went to the Skin Fair. Becca and Emmy are the new mesh heads out on the market. I must admit I was not sure to buy them after my first experience with mesh heads, but I saw some designers released the applier and I tried the demo and I ended up buying it.

The face expression hud that comes with the head is just amazing, specially when you like to take pictures and give them a little bit of emotion.  I actually blogged the mesh head for the first time on my last post and I can tell you that taking pictures winking, smiling or surprinsing was really fun.

A few days ago I saw that Izzie Button from Izzie’s released the skin applier for the Slink mesh head. I saw that I could change most of the makeup, eyebrows, hair base and that was it, I fell in love with Slink’s mesh head. Here is the image of the hud so you can get the idea of what you can do with them. Just keep in mind that the makeup applier will only work if you already have the skin applier. (Thank you Izzie for letting me use the hud images)

Izzie's Slink Head Skin Applier

Izzie’s Slink Head Skin Applier

So today I’m showing you some of the face expressions of the mesh head and of course some of the different combinations you can do with Izzie’s Slink head applier. I’m also showing you the Slink French nail applier, a new jewelry set and new face and hands poses from Izzie’s. All of them are worth buying. ;)

Slink Mesh Head and Izzie’s Appliers

The left image is to show you how Izzie`s Slink mesh head applier looks like without make up. In the other ones I’m using the different options that the makeup hud has.

Slink Mesh Head and Izzie’s Appliers

Hair: Gloster Hair by Tableau Vivant – M4ri1yn Magic at The Deck
Hands: Point and Elegant hand by Slink – Siddeane Munro
Eyes: Promise Eyes by Ikon – Ikon Innovia
Head: Slink Visage Mesh Head by Slink – Siddeane Munro
Head Applier: Slink Visage Head Applier Maci by Izzie’s – Izzie Button
Makeup: Slink Visage Make-Up Applier Maci by Izzie’s – Izzie Button
Jewelry Set: Butterfly Jewelry Set Creme by Izzie’s – Izzie Button
Nails: Slink French Nails Applier Hud by Izzie’s – Izzie Button
Poses: Head & Hands Poses by Izzie’s – Izzie Button

One thought on “Slink Mesh Head and Izzie’s Appliers

  1. Pingback: Slink Mesh Head and Izzie’s Appliers (Post-28567) - Old London Docks

Leave a Reply

