New Rounds at the Metaverse

Hello Gorgeous!

So there are new rounds everywhere at SL, so what a best way to shop for new stuff and fill our inventories.

There is a new round for The Dressing Room and there are a lot of goodies to get for 40 – 70L. There I found this really nice outfit from Cynful which comes with Lolas and Phat Azz/Cute Azz appliers for all you girls who are into implants.

Even I couldn’t get into Fameshed at first ’cause the region was full, I managed to get there and buy some stuff. I love Fameshed! It has so many good things from really good stores like N-Core, Baiastice, Gos, Maxi Gossamer, Wasabi Pills and more.

On Fameshed I got this new gorgeous shoes from N-Core made specially for Fameshed. Did I ever mention I love N-Core? I love this shoes so bad that every time there is a new release I just go to the store and get them, sometimes I don’t care anything else and end up getting the fatpack. I also got this new jewelry set from Maxi Gossamer which comes in silver and gold.

On the other hand I think I mentioned before that my fav skin maker is Aida Ewing from Glam Affair. And there is a new version from Mokatana called star for Fifty Linden Fridays. I just went back today and it’s still available. So hurry up and get this gorgeous skin for just 50L.

New Rounds at the Metaverse

Hair: Evilly by Lelutka
Shirt: Aphrodisia by Cynful at The Dressing Room
Skirt: Bandau Mini Skirt by Cynful at The Dressing Room

New Rounds at the Metaverse

Skin: Mokatana – Star by Glam Affair for Fifty Linden Friday
Jewelry: La Cerlique by Maxi Gossamer at Fameshed

Have fun shopping! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

