Let it Snow

Hello Gorgeous! Here I am with another post showing you a beautiful dress with hair from Exile that is available over The Arcade. It did cost me to get the pack I wanted, but now I can have my hair blond, red or cyan. :P

I wanted to complement my outfit with this cute boots from SWW that are available until sunday over the Cosmopolitan Sales Room.

Don’t miss this amazing events. Have fun shopping and good luck on the gachas! Xoxo :)

Let it Snow

Dress: First Snow by Exile (Available at The Arcade)
Tights: High Waisted Tights by Izzie’s
Boots: Suede Ankle Boots Autumn 02 by SSW (Available at the Cosmopolitan Sales Room)

Leave a Reply

