Pop the Champagne

Hello Gorgeous! I was listening to some Fergie songs and I came up with the idea of dressing fancy. So I’m showing you today this outfit that I bought over the Cosmopolitan Sales Room, and some jewelry that I love just the moment I saw it.

So have fun shopping! Xoxo :)

Pop the Champagne

Hair: Vlodovic Hair – Winter by Tableau Vivant
Lipstick: Leah Lipstick 12 by Glam Affair
Top: Smex me Out by IAF. Includes Lolas Tango Appliers (Available at the Cosmopolitan Sales Room)
Skirt: Faded Leggy Skirt – Red by IAF (Available at the Cosmopolitan Sales Room)
Shoes: Zen by N-Core
Necklace: Caprice Black & White by Yummy
Bracelets: Monaco Nights by Maxi Gossamer

Pose: Oj, Joan Pose by Nantra (Available at the Cosmopolitan Sales Room)

Leave a Reply

