Unboxing

Hello Gorgeous! Hope you are enjoying the autumn weather, I know it’s a bit cold but you always can wear some warm clothes.

So today I’m showing you a knit dress from CK Designs, it comes with a hud that let you change the color of the dress and the collar and includes Lolas Tango Appliers. On the other hand I complemented my outfit with socks from Izzie’s and with this marvelous new boots from Intrepid – I have to admit that I liked them so much that I bought the fatpack which I actually found it very cheap for more than 20 colors (550 L) and every pack of 6 colors are on sale for  199 L.

Have fun shopping! XOXO :)

Unboxing

Hair: Precious by Exile 
Dress: Winter Warm Dress by Crazy Kitty – Includes Lolas Tango Appliers
Socks: High Waisted Tights by Izzie’s 
Boots: Zealous Boots by Intrepid

Leave a Reply

