Spending time with myself

Hello Gorgeous! It’s a new year and as the days go by I keep getting more busy on my RL job, I have tons of things to do every day but I don’t care doing them, I love my job. On the other hand I don’t have enough time to do stuff I used to, so my new years resolution is as simple as spending time with myself.

So today I wanted to spend time at home and enjoy the view from the outside but as always with a nice outfit. That’s why I’m showing you this beautiful dress from Vivi’s which is their January Subscriber Gift. This dress comes with the option to use it with Lolas and Phat Azz appliers.

Don’t forget to turn in your entries for the Fabfree Photo Challenge # 3 until January 15th. If you need more information you can find it here.

Spending more time with myself

Hair: Gaia by Truth
Dress: Classy Lace Dress by Vivi’s (0L/Free/Subscriber Gift)
Shoes: Adella by Redgrave

Spending more time with myself

Skin: Kaelin by Glam Affair.
Bracelets: Caprice Bracelets Black and White by Yummy
Ring: Caprice Set Black and White by Yummy

Have fun shoppping! Xoxo :)

This post was originally made for fabfree.wordpress.com here.

Leave a Reply

